Kids Drawing

Time, Dates and Fees

 

Term Dates

2020/2021

2020

SPRING TERMS


Monday 6th January
Friday 14th February


Monday 24th February
Friday 3rd April

2020

SUMMER TERMS


Monday 20th April

Friday 22nd May

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May


Monday 1st June

Friday 17th July

2020

AUTUMN TERMS


Tuesday 1st September
Friday 16th October


Monday 2nd November
Friday 18th December

2021

SPRING TERMS


Monday 4th January
Friday 12th February


Monday 22nd February
Thursday 1st April

2021

SUMMER TERMS


Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May


Monday 7th June

Tuesday 20th July

 

Session Times and Fees

The Pre-School is open between 7.30am to 4pm Monday to Friday.

We currently offer the following flexible session start and collection times:

Starting: 7.30am – 8am – 9am – 12pm – 1pm

Finishing: 12pm – 1pm – 2pm – 3pm –3.30pm and 4pm

If your child is attending the lunchtime period of 12pm – 1pm, then you will be required to provide a healthy lunchbox for them.

Funding hours

Wiltshire County Council provide 15 hours free, education places for all three and four year olds, for thirty eight weeks of the year. Children become eligible for a funded place from the start of the term after their third birthday.

There is a new government website childcarechoices.gov.uk designed
to help you work through the funding available to find out which may
be applicable for you and how to apply.

 
Eligible parents are required to apply for 30 hour funding,
the Pre-School cannot arrange this.

Please click the link below for more information. 

We also accept funded 2 year olds. Eligible parents are required to apply
for this funding, the Pre-School cannot arrange this. 

Please click the link below for more information.

For extra hours and children not eligible for free funding,
Pre-School provision is charged at:

2 year olds £4.70 per hour
3 years + £4.50 per hour

All our fees are in line with current government funding rates and include a snack and drink. Fees are payable half termly, in advance and we accept cash, cheque, bank transfer, childcare vouchers and, tax-free childcare payments.

If you would like more information on the sessions, please contact us.

 

©2019 by Cricklade Pre-School Playgroup